skip to main content
Page Wrapper
Search: Keyword:

 

Emerson Junior Senior High School Staff Directory


131 Main Street
Emerson, NJ 07630
Phone: 201-262-4447
Fax: 201-262-1041

       
B
Becker Lori Secretary to the Principal lbecker@emersonschools.org
Bieber Jennifer Business Teacher jbieber@emersonschools.org
Biondo Karen Guidance Counselor kbiondo@emersonschools.org
Bliss William Industrial Arts Teacher wbliss@emersonschools.org
Borgognone Susan Guidance Counselor sborgognone@emersonschools.org
Brock Marissa Nova Program Teacher mbrock@emersonschools.org
Broekman Jennifer Physics Teacher jbroekman@emersonschools.org
Bryslawskyj Marilyn Mathematics Teacher mbryslawskyj@emersonschools.org
C
Cariddi Suzanne Special Education Teacher scariddi@emersonschools.org
Carr Jeff Physical Education Teacher jcarr@emersonschools.org
Cirella Stephanie School Psychologist scirella@emersonschools.org
Clifford Robyn Purchasing Secretary rclifford@emersonschools.org
Compagnone Richard Special Education Teacher rcompagnone@emersonschools.org
Connon Denise Student Assistance Counselor dconnon@emersonschools.org
Corso Victoria Biology Teacher vcorso@emersonschools.org
D
DeFlora Roseann Main Office Secretary rdeflora@emersonschools.org
Deodharrie Deo Science Teacher ddeodharrie@emersonschools.org
Deubner Susan English Teacher sdeubner@emersonschools.org
Diebner Donna Guidance Department Secretary ddiebner@emersonschools.org
Doyle Denise Mathematics Teacher ddoyle@emersonschools.org
Dunican Jill Athletic Department Secretary jdunican@emersonschools.org
G
Garcia Javier Spanish Teacher jgarcia@emersonschools.org
H
Haveman Jennifer Spanish Teacher jhaveman@emersonschools.org
Hedges Trevor English Teacher thedges@emersonschools.org
Hutchinson Brian Principal bhutchinson@emersonschools.org
J
Johansen Allison Art Teacher ajohansen@emersonschools.org
Johnson Joelle Physical Education/Health Teacher jjohnson@emersonschools.org
K
Kim Grace English Teacher gracekim@emersonschools.org
L
Ledgerwood Mark World History Teacher mledgerwood@emersonschools.org
Lee Sang Mathematics Teacher sanglee@emersonschools.org
Licenziato Linda Special Education LLD Teacher llicenziato@emersonschools.org
Lione Michael Music Teacher/Band Director mlione@emersonschools.org
Loblanco Annette Special Education Teacher aloblanco@emersonschools.org
LoBue Andrea Physical Education/Health Teacher alobue@emersonschools.org
Lonschein Matthew Technology Specialist mlonschein@emersonschools.org
M
Mannarino Robert Nova Program Teacher rmannarino@emersonschools.org
Mansfield Thomas Physical Education/Health Teacher tmansfield@emersonschools.org
Martinucci Erica English Teacher emartinucci@emersonschools.org
McClure Sharon English Teacher smcclure@emersonschools.org
McQuade Chris  Director of Buildings and Grounds cmcquade@emersonschools.org
Mohajer Kristen Mathematics Teacher kmohajer@emersonschools.org
Moran Elena Social Studies Teacher emoran@emersonschools.org
Murano Felicia Spanish Teacher fmurano@emersonschools.org
Murphy Ellen Resource Room Teacher emurphy@emersonschools.org
Murphy Kelly English Teacher kellymurphy@emersonschools.org
N
Nakis Andrea Social Studies Teacher anakis@emersonschools.org
Nathanson Emma English Teacher enathanson@emersonschools.org
No Debora Biology Teacher dno@emersonschools.org
Norato Jennifer Social Studies Teacher jnorato@emersonschools.org
O
Opperman Alice Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Technology aopperman@emersonschools.org
P
Pacciani Annie Technology Coordinator apacciani@emersonschools.org
Paleoudis Gus Director of Athletics kpaleoudis@emersonschools.org
Pena Karla Spanish Teacher kpena@emersonschools.org
Plati Adam Technology Specialist aplati@emersonschools.org
Ponchak Brian Supervisor of Instruction bponchak@emersonschools.org
Polizzi Jessica Social Studies Teacher jpolizzi@emersonschools.org
Q
Quille Ciaran Behaviorist cquille@emersonschools.org
R
Rehak Natalie Science Teacher nrehak@emersonschools.org
Reineke Barbara Nurse breineke@emersonschools.org
Riedel Kelly Director of School Counseling kriedel@emersonschools.org
Rojas Courtney Art Teacher crojas@emersonschools.org
Romano Peter Special Education Teacher promano@emersonschools.org
Ropas Helen Social Worker hropas@emersonschools.org
S
Scalice Kimberly Special Education Teacher kscalice@emersonschools.org
Schama Christopher Technology Education Teacher cschama@emersonschools.org
Scordo Kayla School Nurse kscordo@emersonschools.org
Strader Michael Science Teacher mstrader@emersonschools.org
T
Thomas Lisa Media Specialist lthomas@emersonschools.org
Tommasi Maria Speech Teacher mtommasi@emersonschools.org
Tsumura Emi Mathematics Teacher etsumura@emersonschools.org
U
Ullman William Drama/Music Teacher wullman@emersonschools.org
V
Vietri Amanda Special Education Teacher avietri@emersonschools.org
Vitale Elyse Math Teacher evitale@emersonschools.org
Vlahos Danae Vision Program Teacher dvlahos@emersonschools.org
Y
Yavorski Chelsea Math Teacher cyavorski@emersonschools.org