Page Wrapper
Search: Keyword:

 

Emerson Junior Senior High School Staff Directory


131 Main Street
Emerson, NJ 07630
Phone: 201-262.4447
Fax: 201-262-1041

       
B
Barriga Antoinette English Teacher abarriga@emersonschools.org
Becker Lori Secretary to the Principal lbecker@emersonschools.org
Berens Christina Spanish Teacher cberens@emersonschools.org
Bieber Jennifer Business Teacher jbieber@emersonschools.org
Biondo Karen Guidance Counselor kbiondo@emersonschools.org
Bliss William Industrial Arts Teacher wbliss@emersonschools.org
Bonomo Jane Nurse jbonomo@emersonschools.org
Borgognone Susan Guidance Counselor sborgognone@emersonschools.org
Brock Marissa Special Education Teacher mbrock@emersonschools.org
Broekman Jennifer Physics Teacher jbroekman@emersonschools.org
Bryslawskyj Marilyn Mathematics Teacher mbryslawskyj@emersonschools.org
Buchta Kelly English Teacher kbuchta@emersonschools.org
C
Catuogno April English/Journalism Teacher acatuogno@emersonschools.org
Clifford Robyn Purchasing Secretary rclifford@emersonschools.org
Connon Denise Student Assistance Counselor dconnon@emersonschools.org
Corcoran Lisa Athletic Department Secretary lcorcoran@emersonschools.org
Corso Victoria Biology Teacher vcorso@emersonschools.org
D
DeFlora Roseann Main Office Secretary rdeflora@emersonschools.org
Deodharrie Deo Science Teacher ddeodharrie@emersonschools.org
Diebner Donna Guidance Department Secretary ddiebner@emersonschools.org
Doyle Denise Mathematics Teacher ddoyle@emersonschools.org
H
Hastie Kristen Mathematics Teacher khastie@emersonschools.org
Haveman Jennifer Spanish Teacher jhaveman@emersonschools.org
Hedges Trevor English Teacher thedges@emersonschools.org
Heid Nicole Director of Special Services nheid@emersonschools.org
Hutchinson Brian Principal bhutchinson@emersonschools.org
J
Jakob Susan Nova Program Teacher sjakob@emersonschools.org
Johnson Joelle Physical Education/Health Teacher jjohnson@emersonschools.org
Jost Edward Social Studies Teacher ejost@emersonschools.org
K
Knaack Christina Basic Skills Teacher cknaack@emersonschools.org
Kovalick Janice Special Education Teacher jkovalick@emersonschools.org
L
Laveck Sarah Art Teacher slaveck@emersonschools.org
Ledgerwood Mark World History Teacher mledgerwood@emersonschools.org
Lee Sang Mathematics Teacher sanglee@emersonschools.org
Lione Michael Music Teacher/Band Director mlione@emersonschools.org
LoBlanco Annette Special Education Teacher aloblanco@emersonschools.org
LoBue Andrea Physical Education/Health Teacher alobue@emersonschools.org
Lonschein Matthew Technology Specialist mlonschein@emersonschools.org
M
Maasin Monica Help Desk Coordinator mmaasin@emersonschools.org
Mannarino Robert Nova Program Teacher rmannarino@emersonschools.org
Mansfield Thomas Physical Education/Health Teacher tmansfield@emersonschools.org
Martin-Gregrorio Maureen Nurse, Nova Program mmartin-gregorio@emersonschools.org
Martinucci Erica English Teacher emartinucci@emersonschools.org
Maver David Physical Education/Health Teacher dmaver@emersonschools.org
McClure Sharon English Teacher smcclure@emersonschools.org
McQuade Chris Director of Buildings and Grounds cmcquade@emersonschools.org
Min Irene Vice Principal imin@emersonschools.org
Moran Elena Social Studies Teacher emoran@emersonschools.org
Morgan Chelsea Mathematics Teacher cmorgan@emersonschools.org
Murano Felicia Spanish Teacher fmurano@emersonschools.org
Murphy Ellen Resource Room Teacher emurphy@emersonschools.org
Murphy Kelly English Teacher kellymurphy@emersonschools.org
N
Nakis Andrea Social Studies Teacher anakis@emersonschools.org
Nathanson Emma English Teacher enathanson@emersonschools.org
Norato Jennifer Social Studies Teacher jnorato@emersonschools.org
O
Opperman Alice Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Technology aopperman@emersonschools.org
P
Pacciani Annie Technology Coordinator apacciani@emersonschools.org
Paleoudis Gus Director of Athletics kpaleoudis@emersonschools.org
Pizzolo Vincent Mathmatics Teacher vpizzolo@emersonschools.org
Plati Adam Technology Specialist aplati@emersonschools.org
Ponchak Brian Supervisor of Instruction bponchak@emersonschools.org
R
Ramagli Judith Special Education Teacher jramagli@emersonschools.org
Rehak Natalie Science Teacher nrehak@emersonschools.org
Riedel Kelly Director of School Counseling kriedel@emersonschools.org
Romano Peter Special Education Teacher promano@emersonschools.org
S
Schama Christopher Technology Education Teacher cschama@emersonschools.org
Schurman David Special Education Teacher dschurman@emersonschools.org
Sormani Stella Art Teacher ssormani@emersonschools.org
Strader Michael Science Teacher mstrader@emersonschools.org
T
Thomas Lisa Media Specialist lthomas@emersonschools.org
Tommasi Maria Speech Teacher mtommasi@emersonschools.org
Tsumura Emi Mathematics Teacher etsumura@emersonschools.org
Tufford Kenneth Special Education Teacher ktufford@emersonschools.org
U
Ullman William Drama/Music Teacher wullman@emersonschools.org
V
Vitale Elyse Math Teacher evitale@emersonschools.org
Vlahos Danae Vison Program Teacher dvlahos@emersonschools.org
W
Wilson Robert Vision Program Teacher rwilson@emersonschools.org
Wiseman Katie School Psychologist kwiseman@emersonschools.org
Wissocki Glenn Social Worker gwissocki@emersonschools.org